Meet the author

Self categorized as a literary thriller author, D.J. strives to strike a perfect balance between page-turning action, and slowing down to explore the complex human emotions of the main characters.

Read More
About D.J.


The Remaining Universe Reading Order

What order should you read The Remaining Universe books?

Sanctuary: MARCH 7th All Formats!

The Remaining Universe expands with another novel set within the post-apocalyptic world of America.